Jeff Applebaum's Comedy Performance Schedule:

For Booking, Contact:
Jeff Applebaum - Comedian
P.O.Box 641164, San Jose, CA 95164-1164
Phone: 408.827.9158
Toll-Free/Fax: 1.800.820.6930
jeff@jeffapplebaum.com

Back to HOME

Comedy Bookings 2017

Sat, Jan 7, 2017: 5:30pm Dinner. 7pm: "Frank, Dean, Marilyn & Joey of the Rat Pack" Show. Zio Fraedo's Italian Restaurant: 611 Gregory Ln, Pleasant Hill, CA.

Wed, Jan 11, 2017: 8:30pm - Comedy in Downtown Campbell, CA. More info to come

Sun, Jan 15 - Wed, Jan 18, 2017: Private Event, Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Feb 11, 2017: Rat Pack Show, Brentwood, CA

Sun, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 22, 2017: Presenter/Performer at HIMSS Conference, Orlando, FL

Fri, Feb 24, 2017: 7:30pm. Comedy Oakland @ The Spice Monkey, 1628 Webster St, Oakland, CA 94612

Sat, Feb 25, 2017: 8pm: Comedy at the Elks Lodge, 4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA. With "Chicago" Steve Barkley, and Stephen B. Cocktails & dinner at 5pm. Show at 7pm.

Tues, Feb 28, 2017: 8pm: Comedy at O'Malley's Sports Pub, 2135 Old Middlefiled Way, Mountain View, CA

Wed, Mar 8, 2017: 8 & 10pm: American Me Comedy at Levity Live, 591 Collection Blvd, Oxnard, CA 93036. Headliner

Sat, Mar 11, 2017: 8pm: Jeff Trager Presents: Comedy at the Downtown Theatre: 1035 Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533. Tix Headliner.

Sun, Mar 12, 2017: 5pm: "Purim in the Palace," Solano Chabad, Vacaville, CA.

Tues, Mar 14, 2017: 11am: Team San Jose Promo Event, New York City, NY

Sat, Mar 25, 2017: 5:30pm: MIT Club of N. California Spotlight Event: Emcee for Megan Smith, CTO of the USA. Sofitel, Redwood City, CA

Tues, Mar 28, 2017: 8pm: Comedy at O'Malley's Sports Pub, 2135 Old Middlefiled Way, Mountain View, CA

Sat, Apr 1, 2017: 7:30pm: Schola Cantorum Annual Gala, San Carlos, CA

Wed, Apr 5, 2017: 8pm: American Me Comedy: San Jose Improv, 62 South Second St, San Jose, CA. 408-280-7475. Headliner

Thu, Apr 6, 2017: 7:30pm : The Sanctuary Ultra Lounge, 2369 First St, Livermore, CA. Headliner

Thu, Apr 13, 2017: 7pm: The Grapes of Laughs at Tessora's Barra di Vino. 234 E. Campbell Ave, Campbell, CA. Headliner

Wed, Apr 19, 2017: 8pm: Rooster T. Feathers, 157 W. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA. Headliner

Fri, Apr 28, 2017: 8:30pm: Comedy Fundraiser for Leukemia & Lymphoma for CSR at Nordahl Hall, Los Gatos, CA.

Sun, Apr 30, 2017: 11am. L'Dor V'Dor - Hillel of Silicon Valley Annual Fundraiser. 4th Street Garage, 88 S. Fourth St, 7th Floor, San Jose CA.

Wed, May 3, 2017: 8pm: Silly Pills, at 88 Keys Cafe, 1295 E. Dunne Ave, Morgan Hill, CA. With Sam Meeker, Mark Smalls, Roman Leo, Shannon Murphy, Tommy Broome. Headliner

Fri, May 5, 2017: 7:30pm. Comedy Oakland @ The Spice Monkey, 1628 Webster St, Oakland, CA 94612

Mon, May 8 - 10, 2017: Dell/EMC World - Las Vegas, NV.

Tue, May 16, 2017: 8pm: Tuesday Night Live Comedy at the Throckmorton Theatre, Mill Valley, CA.

Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21, 2017: N21 West Coast Summer Conference, Irvine, CA

Sat, May 27, 2017: 6pm: Private Party - Stockton, CA

Wed, May 31, 2017: 8pm: Rooster T. Feathers, 157 W. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA. Headliner

Thur, Jun 1, 2017: 8pm - Comedy at Fundraiser, Carmel, CA

Fri, Jun 16, 2017: 7pm: San Francisco Bay Area Tango Festival 2017: Douglas Morrison Theater, 22311 N. Third St, Hayward, CA.

Sat, Jun 24, 2017: 7:30pm: Comedy Uncorked: Fundraiser for Open Heart Kitchen, Retzlaff Vineyards, 1356 So Livermore Ave, Livermore, CA. Headliner

Sun, Jun 25, 2017: 8pm: Comedy at O'Malley's Sports Pub, 2135 Old Middlefiled Way, Mountain View, CA

Thur, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017: Thurs:8pm, Fri:9, Sat 7& 9:30pm, Sun:7pm: Rooster T. Feathers, 157 W. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA. With Drew Michael & Sam Meeker

Sat, Aug 5, 2017: 8pm: Jeff Trager Presents - Rat Pack Cool! Downtown Theatre, 1035 Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533.

Sat, Sept 16, 2017: 5:30pm Dinner. 7pm: "Frank, Dean, Marilyn & Joey of the Rat Pack" Show. Zio Fraedo's Italian Restaurant: 611 Gregory Ln, Pleasant Hill, CA.

Sat Dec 9, 2017: Rat Pack in Houston, TX. More Info to Come

Sun, Dec 17, 2016: 5:30pm Latkes, 6:30pm Show: Latkes & Laughs at Temple Emanuel, 1010 University Ave, San Jose, CA. Performers to be announced mid year.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click HERE for Jeff's archived schedule of performances.

Thanks for visiting!