Jeff Applebaum's Comedy Performance Schedule:

For Booking, Contact:
Jeff Applebaum - Comedian
P.O.Box 641164, San Jose, CA 95164-1164
jeff@jeffapplebaum.com

Back to HOME

 

Comedy Bookings 2018

Fri, Jan 5 - 7, 2018: Leadership Conference, Guest Speaker - Tampa, FL

Thur, Jan 11, 2018: 8pm. Comedy at the Ashkenaz, 1317 San Pablo Ave, Berkley, CA.

Mon, Jan 15 - Thurs, Jan 18, 2018: CKO - Scottsdale, AZ

Fri, Jan 19, 2018: 7pm: Comedy Show at Trilogy at Rio Vista, 1201 Clubhouse Dr, Rio Vista, CA. Vista Club, Diablo Ballroom. 707-374-4200. Headliner

Tues, Jan 30, 2018: 8pm: Comedy & Magic at Rooster T. Feathers in Sunnyvale, CA. With Phil Ackerly, and Peter Samelson

Fri, Feb 16, 2018: 9pm: Rooster T. Feathers 157 W. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA. With Cash Levy & Andrew Orolfo

Sat, Feb 17, 2018: 8pm: Comedy Alley at the Ukiah Valley Conference Center, 200 S School St, Ukiah, CA 95482. With Ian Williams & Ngaio Bealum

Sat, Feb 24, 2018: 8pm. Jeff Trager Presents: Comedian Jeff Applebaum & Jennifer Schemke: "New York, New York vs My FairField Lady "- Downtown Theatre, 1035 Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533

Sat, Mar 24, 2018: 6pm. Private Gig, San Jose, CA.

Sat, Apr 7, 2018: 7pm: Rat Pack at "Lake of the Pines," Auburn, CA

Sat, Apr 21, 2018: 8pm: Comedy Fundraiser at The Englander Sports Pub: 101 Parrott Street, San Leandro, CA. Headliner

Sat, Apr 28, 2018: 7:30pm: Schola Cantorum Annual Gala, Palo Alto Hills, CA

Sat, Nov 10, 2018: 5:30pm Dinner. 7pm: "Rat Pack" Show. Zio Fraedo's Italian Restaurant: 611 Gregory Ln, Pleasant Hill, CA.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click HERE for Jeff's archived schedule of performances.

Thanks for visiting!